Fashion Apparel Reselling

Leaving the world a better place than when we found it by giving thrifted treasures new homes.

Team Credits for photo of female model in yellow top: Photographer: Samantha Casolari, @samanthacasolari, Model: Melissa Cuc, @melissacuc, Art Director: Alaina Ching, @alainaching, Hair: Adriano Cattide, @Adrianocattide, Makeup Artist: Ta Ming Chen, @tamingchen, Photo Assistant: Ian Trimmer Rutter, @eirenach, Creative Director/Founder of O2 Monde: Mirco Scoccia, @o2monde, @mircoscocciaLocation: Hamptons, New York, Editor-in-Chief: Holly Glasser, @hollyglasser, @mithmagazine

Team Credits for male model (seated): Photographer: Alex Sedano, @sedanius, Model: Thor Leif, @thorleif.endsjo, Agency: Trend Models Management, @trendmodelsmgmt, Grooming: Patricia del Moral, @patridelmoral, Wardrobe Stylist: Teresa Serrano, @teinternational, Editor-in-Chief: Holly Glasser, @hollyglasser, Location: Madrid, Spain

Team Credits for photo of female model in maroon blazer: Photographer: Brigitte Diez (bridiez.com) @bridiez_photo, Models: Neli (@neliaporut) & Natalia, Modeling Agency: LA Model Management @lamodels, Styling: Monica Reyes (moonreyes.com) @sheismoonreyes & Courtney Nejedly @courtneynejedly, 1st Stylist: Mindy Davis @MoonchildMindy, 2nd Stylist: Charels Osuala @FloydZion, MUA: Stephanie Navarro (stephanienavarro.com) @stephanienavarro, Retoucher: Jenny Stypka @retoucher_es, Thanks: Esteban Orozco